Tax deed auction research

Tax deed and redeemable-deed auction records

These jurisdictions are classified as deed or redeemable-deed sales in the directory. Redemption rights, title outcome, and payment procedure vary sharply by jurisdiction and property—verify the official record before bidding.

Check before bidding: these pages organize official-source research. A date, rule-computed schedule, or published record can change. Open the responsible authority's source to confirm current availability, registration, deposit, property-list, and payment requirements.

deed · timing not assigned

Miami-Dade County, Florida

Not yet announced (sales advertised individually, no fixed calendar)

Miami-Dade Clerk of Courts / RealAuction

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · date to verify

Broward County, Florida

October 26, 2026 (first sale on the new RealAuction platform)

Broward County RealAuction (new platform, effective July 6, 2026)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

Charleston County, South Carolina

Not yet announced (2025 sale was held December 8, 2025; 2026 date not yet posted)

In-person live auction -- Montague Room, North Charleston Coliseum

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

Greenville County, South Carolina

Not yet announced (2025 sale was held November 3-4, 2025; 2026 date not yet posted)

In-person live auction -- Greenville Convention Center

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

Hinds County, Mississippi

Not yet announced (statutory pattern: last Monday of August; 2026 date not yet posted)

GovEase.com (county handles payments directly, not GovEase)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

Harrison County, Mississippi

Not yet announced (statutory pattern: last Monday of August; 2026 date not yet posted)

GovEase.com

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Cuyahoga County, Ohio

Weekly online sheriff's sale (tax-foreclosure parcels on Tuesdays)

Cuyahoga County Sheriff (RealAuction)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Franklin County, Ohio

Weekly online sheriff's sale (tax foreclosures intermingled, Fridays)

Franklin County Sheriff (RealAuction)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Philadelphia County, Pennsylvania

Rolling online sheriff's sales (dates posted per auction batch)

Philadelphia Sheriff (Bid4Assets)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · date to verify

Allegheny County, Pennsylvania

Monday, August 3, 2026 (monthly sheriff's sale)

Allegheny County Sheriff (virtual, Microsoft Teams)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

Shelby County, Tennessee

Not yet announced (multiple online sales per year; last posted was April 2026)

Shelby County Chancery Court Clerk & Master (SRI / ZeusAuction)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · date to verify

Davidson County, Tennessee

Monday, August 17, 2026 (monthly Jun-Dec)

Metro Nashville & Davidson County Chancery Court Clerk & Master (in-person)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · date to verify

Oakland County, Michigan

Wednesday, August 25, 2026

Oakland County Treasurer (tax-sale.info / Title Check)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Wayne County, Michigan

Not yet announced (annual: September first auction, October second auction)

Wayne County Treasurer (Bid4Assets)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Mecklenburg County, North Carolina

Not yet announced (per-case foreclosure sales; check the listing for upcoming dates)

Mecklenburg County Sheriff (in-person, County Courthouse)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Wake County, North Carolina

Not yet announced (per-case foreclosure sales, ~4 months after judgment)

Wake County Sheriff (in-person, Wake County Courthouse)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Fairfax County, Virginia

Not yet announced (per-case judicial sales; check the platform for upcoming dates)

Fairfax County / TACS (For Sale at Auction, online)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

City of Virginia Beach, Virginia

Not yet announced (per-case judicial sales)

City's contracted firm (Virginia Auction Company, online)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Los Angeles County, California

Not yet announced (annual, typically spring; 2026 sale already closed)

LA County Treasurer-Tax Collector (GovEase)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

San Diego County, California

Not yet announced (annual, typically spring; 2026 sales already closed)

San Diego County Treasurer-Tax Collector (SDTTC MyTaxSale / Grant Street)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Clark County, Nevada

Not yet announced (annual, typically spring/May)

Clark County Treasurer (in-person / online portal)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · month announced

Washoe County, Nevada

April 2027 (exact day published in February)

Washoe County Treasurer (in-person / Bid4Assets)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Multnomah County, Oregon

Not yet announced (irregular; next public sale anticipated Summer 2026, no date set)

Multnomah County Tax Title Program (in-person)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Washington County, Oregon

Not yet announced (as-needed; 'currently no scheduled auctions')

Washington County Real Property (in-person)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Johnson County, Kansas

Not yet announced (per-case judicial foreclosure; no sale currently scheduled)

Johnson County Treasurer / District Court (in-person, County Courthouse, Olathe)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Sedgwick County, Kansas

Not yet announced (per-case judicial foreclosure; 'no auction date is set currently')

Sedgwick County Treasurer / Sheriff (online)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Oklahoma County, Oklahoma

Not yet announced (annual June resale, second Monday of June; 2026 sale already held)

Oklahoma County Treasurer (in-person)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Tulsa County, Oklahoma

Not yet announced (annual June resale, second Monday of June; 2026 sale already held)

Tulsa County Treasurer (in-person; venue changes yearly, posted ~May 15)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Pulaski County, Arkansas

Not yet announced (2026 COSL sale was July 9; next ~early July 2027)

Arkansas Commissioner of State Lands (in-person)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · date to verify

Benton County, Arkansas

August 11, 2026, 10:00 AM

Arkansas Commissioner of State Lands (in-person)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Hennepin County, Minnesota

Rolling per-parcel sales (no single auction date)

Hennepin County (epropertyplus)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Ramsey County, Minnesota

Not yet announced (periodic online sales; a Spring 2026 rebid phase opened June 25)

Ramsey County (MNBid, mnbid.mn.gov)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · date to verify

Bernalillo County, New Mexico

July 30, 2026, 10:00 AM

NM Taxation & Revenue Property Tax Division (in-person, 415 Silver Ave SW, Albuquerque)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Dona Ana County, New Mexico

Not yet announced (most recent PTD auction was March 30, 2026)

NM Taxation & Revenue Property Tax Division (in-person)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Cass County, North Dakota

Not yet announced (statutory: third Tuesday of November; Nov 17, 2026)

Cass County Finance Office (in-person)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Burleigh County, North Dakota

Not yet announced (statutory: third Tuesday of November; Nov 17, 2026)

Burleigh County Auditor/Treasurer (in-person; list posted via Bid4Assets)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

City of Hartford, Connecticut

Not yet announced (a sale is slated within 6 months; date TBA on cttaxsales.com)

City of Hartford Tax Collector (via Pullman & Comley / cttaxsales.com)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

New Castle County, Delaware

Monthly sheriff's sale (second Tuesday of each month)

New Castle County Sheriff (in-person, City/County Building, Wilmington)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

Sussex County, Delaware

Monthly sheriff's sale (third Tuesday of each month)

Sussex County Sheriff (in-person, Georgetown)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

City & County of Honolulu, Hawaii

Not yet announced (periodic, historically a May sale; 2026 sale was May 5)

City & County of Honolulu, Budget & Fiscal Services (in-person, Mission Memorial Auditorium)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

Maui County, Hawaii

Not yet announced (periodic, historically a May sale; 2026 sale was May 19)

Maui County Department of Finance, Treasury (in-person, Kihei Community Center)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Ada County, Idaho

Not yet announced (annual, typically late summer/fall; last sale Sept 26, 2024)

Ada County Treasurer (Bid4Assets)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Kootenai County, Idaho

Not yet announced (annual, early September; last sale Sept 9, 2025)

Kootenai County Treasurer (RealAuction)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

City of Portland, Maine

Not yet announced (foreclosures batch each December; sales as-needed)

City of Portland (City-Owned & Tax-Acquired Property Committee)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

City of Bangor, Maine

Not yet announced (sales by City Council order, as-needed)

City of Bangor (City Council / Assessing & Finance)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

City of Worcester, Massachusetts

Not yet announced ('no auction scheduled' as of this check)

City of Worcester Treasurer & Collector (in-person Collector's Deed auction)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

City of Manchester, New Hampshire

Not yet announced (tax-deeded property resold as-needed)

City of Manchester (Tax Collector / Finance)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

City of Nashua, New Hampshire

Not yet announced (tax-deeded property resold as-needed)

City of Nashua (Treasurer/Tax Collector; Board of Aldermen approves)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

City of Providence, Rhode Island

Not yet announced (annual spring sale; 2026 sale was May 21)

City of Providence Collector (GovEase, online)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

City of Cranston, Rhode Island

Not yet announced (annual spring sale; 2026 sale was May 21)

City of Cranston Tax Collections (in-person, City Council Chambers)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Salt Lake County, Utah

Not yet announced (annual May sale; 2026 was May 27, next tentatively May 2027)

Salt Lake County Auditor (Public Surplus, online)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Utah County, Utah

Not yet announced (annual May sale; 2026 was May 21, next tentatively May 2027)

Utah County Clerk/Auditor (Public Surplus, online)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

City of Burlington, Vermont

Not yet announced (as-needed; no standing tax-sale listing)

City of Burlington Clerk/Treasurer

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

City of Rutland, Vermont

Not yet announced (as-needed; last sale Jan 7, 2026)

City of Rutland Treasurer / Delinquent Tax Collector

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Dane County, Wisconsin

Not yet announced (intermittent sealed-bid sales; a June 2026 cycle has passed)

Dane County Treasurer (sealed bid)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Milwaukee County, Wisconsin

Rolling offer-to-purchase listings (no fixed auction date)

Milwaukee County Dept of Administrative Services (offer-based listings)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Municipality of Anchorage, Alaska

Not yet announced (annual sealed-bid sale; 2026 sale was June 24)

Municipality of Anchorage Real Estate Dept (in-person sealed bid)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Fairbanks North Star Borough, Alaska

Not yet announced (held at least every 2 years; 2026 list went live June 29, redemption deadline Aug 28)

Fairbanks North Star Borough Treasury (public sale)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

Collin County, Texas

First Tuesday of the month, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM, when scheduled

Collin County Constable (in-person, courthouse-adjacent)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

Fort Bend County, Texas

First Tuesday of the month, ~10:00 AM, when scheduled

Fort Bend County Constable (in-person, 4 precincts)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

Hidalgo County, Texas

Not yet announced (a July 7, 2026 property sale was posted; venue/time for the next primary sale not confirmed)

Hidalgo County Constable/Sheriff (in-person); resales via Perdue Brandon Fielder Collins & Mott

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

El Paso County, Texas

Not yet announced (listings posted the 15th of each month)

RealAuction (online, since Aug 2021)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

Williamson County, Texas

First Tuesday of the month, 10:00 AM, when scheduled

Williamson County Constable (in-person)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

Cameron County, Texas

Not yet announced (venue/time for the primary sale not confirmed by the official source)

Cameron County Sheriff (online auction platform); resales via Perdue Brandon Fielder Collins & Mott

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

Nueces County, Texas

Not yet announced (sale date/time not stated by the official source)

Online delinquent-tax sale venue (per the Tax Assessor-Collector's external-agencies page)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

Bell County, Texas

First Tuesday of the month, 10:00 AM, ~4-5 sales per year

Bell County District Clerk (in-person only)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · date to verify

Cobb County, Georgia

November 3, 2026, 10:00 AM (bidder cards issued 9:00-10:00 AM)

Cobb County Tax Commissioner (in-person, non-judicial)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · date to verify

Clayton County, Georgia

August 4, 2026, 10:00 AM

Clayton County Sheriff/Tax Commissioner (in-person, judicial-in-rem)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Henry County, Georgia

First Tuesday of the month, 10:00 AM, when scheduled

Henry County (in-person, judicial-in-rem)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Cherokee County, Georgia

Not yet announced (last posted sale April 7, 2026 is stale; no newer date posted)

Cherokee County Tax Commissioner (in-person)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Forsyth County, Georgia

Not yet announced (county states all 2026 sales are complete; none remaining this year)

Forsyth County Tax Commissioner (in-person)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Hall County, Georgia

First Tuesday of the month, 10:00 AM, when scheduled

Hall County Sheriff (in-person)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Richmond County, Georgia

Not yet announced (site's posted 'next sale' date has already passed and needs re-verification)

Richmond County (Augusta) -- two tracks: Non-Judicial and Judicial-in-Rem

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · date to verify

Muscogee County, Georgia

August 4, 2026, 10:00 AM

Columbus Consolidated Government (in-person; does not sell tax liens/certificates)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Orange County, California

Not yet announced (2025's sale was June 25; no 2026 date posted yet)

Bid4Assets

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Riverside County, California

Not yet announced (2026 sale ran April 23-28; next cycle typically ~April 2027, not yet confirmed)

Bid4Assets

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

San Bernardino County, California

Not yet announced for the next cycle (last confirmed sale was 2026-07-14)

SBcounty.MyTaxSale.com (operated with Grant Street Group)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Santa Clara County, California

Reported for October 23-26, 2026 -- not independently confirmed by direct county fetch

Bid4Assets

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Alameda County, California

Not yet announced (2026 sale was March 20-23; next cycle not yet posted)

Bid4Assets

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Sacramento County, California

Not yet announced (2026 sale was May 18-19, registration closed May 8; next cycle not yet posted)

Sacramento.mytaxsale.com (not Bid4Assets -- the county has moved platforms since a 2019 Bid4Assets sale)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Contra Costa County, California

Not yet announced (2026 sale was Feb 25; next list posts mid-January 2027 per the county's own text)

GovEase

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Kern County, California

Not yet announced (conflicting sources: a board resolution set March 9-11, 2026; the live GovEase portal separately lists Sept 14-16, 2026 -- unresolved, needs direct county confirmation)

GovEase

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

City & County of San Francisco, California

Not yet announced (2026 sale was April 20-23; next cycle not yet posted)

sanfrancisco.mytaxsale.com (platform changed from Bid4Assets since 2019)

Source last checked 2026-07-15

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

Knox County, Tennessee

Not yet announced

Clerk & Master, Chancery Court (in-person auction)

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Guilford County, North Carolina

Sales advertised individually

Zacchaeus Legal Services (outside foreclosure counsel) -- sale at Guilford County Courthouse, 201 S. Eugene St., Greensboro

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Forsyth County, North Carolina

Sales advertised individually

Forsyth County Tax Collector (via Zacchaeus Legal Services) -- Forsyth County Courthouse, 2nd Floor, 175 N. Chestnut St., Winston-Salem

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Durham County, North Carolina

Second Tuesday of each month at 12:00 noon, when properties are ready for sale

Court-appointed Commissioner (usually R. Douglas Davis) -- lobby of the Durham County Judicial Building, 510 S. Dillard St., Durham

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · date to verify

Montgomery County, Pennsylvania

September 24, 2026 (continued sale Dec 10, 2026)

Montgomery County Tax Claim Bureau (in-person, Courtroom A, Montgomery County Courthouse)

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · date to verify

Bucks County, Pennsylvania

September 15, 2026

GovEase (virtual) -- https://www.govease.com/, the County's approved third-party vendor

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

Richland County, South Carolina

Not yet announced for 2026 (official source states the 2025 Tax Sale and Sealed Bid Auction have ended; sale is typically held each fall)

In-person public auction administered by the Richland County Treasurer's Office (a separate Sealed Bid Auction is also referenced on the county's site)

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

Horry County, South Carolina

Not yet announced for 2026 (2024 sale was held Tuesday, December 3, 2024; official source states date/time/location are advertised each November)

In-person public auction, Horry County Government and Judicial Building

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · month announced

Spokane County, Washington

Monday, December 7, 2026 (tentatively scheduled); re-offer sale December 16, 2026

Bid4Assets

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · date to verify

Kent County, Michigan

August 26, 2026, 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM EDT (joint auction with Muskegon, Oceana, and Ottawa counties)

Tax-Sale.info (Title Check, LLC, agent for the Kent County Treasurer)

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Macomb County, Michigan

Statutory window: third Tuesday in July - first Tuesday in November 2026 (exact 2026 auction date not yet announced)

Zeus Auction (zeusauction.com)

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Roanoke County, Virginia

TBD -- next judicial sale not yet scheduled

Woltz & Associates, Inc. (county-appointed real estate auctioneer)

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Racine County, Wisconsin

Not yet announced. Racine County's Sealed Bid Sales are typically held once a year with a posted start and end date; no active Sealed Bid or Subsequent Sealed Bid Sale window is posted as of verification. An Over-the-Counter listing (vacant lot, Parcel 276-000008141010, min. bid $650) is currently open on a rolling basis.

County-hosted -- sealed bids submitted directly to the Racine County Treasurer's Office; approved by the Human Resource and Finance Committee of the County Board

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Outagamie County, Wisconsin

Not yet announced -- the Treasurer's office states: 'We do not have any properties for sale at this time.'

Online auction via Wisconsin Surplus Auction Service, with staggered lot closing/end times

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Dakota County, Minnesota

Not yet announced -- Dakota County states no auction dates have been set for 2026.

County-hosted, in-person public auction at the Dakota County Administration Center Boardroom, 1590 Highway 55, Hastings, MN

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Washington County, Minnesota

Not yet announced -- Washington County states: 'Initial Public Auction Sale: None at this time' and 'Inventory Public Auction: None at this time.'

In-person or online public auction (format specified per individual sale listing)

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · month announced

Cleveland County, Oklahoma

Second week of June (annual); exact date for the next cycle not stated by the official source we checked as of 2026-07-16

Online auction via GovEase (referenced by the Cleveland County Treasurer's own page)

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · month announced

Comanche County, Oklahoma

Second Monday of June (annual, per Treasurer's office); exact date for the next cycle not independently confirmed as of 2026-07-16

In-person public auction at the Comanche County Treasurer's Office

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · date to verify

Erie County, New York

August 26, 2026 (In Rem 173, includes carryover properties from In Rem 172)

In-person public auction, administered by Erie County Real Property Tax Services / court-appointed Referee

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Douglas County, Nevada

Not yet announced -- most recent completed cycle was May 26-28, 2026 (online); no new date posted as of our check

Online via Bid4Assets, administered by the Douglas County Clerk-Treasurer

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Clackamas County, Oregon

Not yet announced -- most recent completed auction was December 18, 2025; no newer date posted as of our check

In-person Public Oral Auction, Clackamas County DTD Property Disposition Division

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Shawnee County, Kansas

Not yet announced for a next cycle -- the site's most recently posted sale (Case No. SN-2025-CV-000711) was dated June 10, 2026, which has already passed as of our check

Online via GovEase.com, administered by the Shawnee County Counselor's Office

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Douglas County, Kansas

Not yet announced -- the county's own Tax Foreclosures page still displays a since-passed notice for a sale at 10 a.m. on July 16, 2024, with no newer date posted as of our check

In-person auction, Douglas County Treasurer, held at the Douglas County Historic Courthouse

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · date to verify

Washington County, Arkansas

August 11, 2026

In-person public auction conducted by the Arkansas Commissioner of State Lands (COSL) -- Holiday Inn & NWA Convention Center, Hall IV, 1500 S 48th St, Springdale, AR

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Santa Fe County, New Mexico

No fixed annual date -- the 2026 Santa Fe County auction was held March 13, 2026; the next auction date has not yet been announced

In-person -- conducted by the NM Taxation & Revenue Dept. Property Tax Division, most recently held at the Santa Fe County Commission Chambers, 102 Grant Ave.

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Kootenai County, Idaho

Typically early-to-mid September (the 2025 auction was held September 9, 2025); the 2026 date had not yet been posted as of verification

Online -- RealAuction (kootenai.id.realforeclose.com)

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · date to verify

Davis County, Utah

May 12, 2027

In-person -- Davis County Administration Building, Room 303, 61 South Main Street, Farmington, UT 84025

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

City of Bangor (Penobscot County), Maine

Rolling -- automatic foreclosure occurs 18 months after each tax lien mortgage is filed (no single annual auction date); City-owned parcels are then sold, typically via licensed broker per 36 M.R.S. Sec. 943-C

City of Bangor Treasury Division (municipal, in-house administration -- Maine tax foreclosure is handled by the municipality, not the county government)

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · date to verify

Ward County, North Dakota

November 17, 2026 (third Tuesday in November)

Ward County Auditor/Treasurer's Office, in-person public auction -- Minot, ND

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · date to verify

Kent County, Delaware

July 28, 2026 (last Tuesday of the month; monition sales also held in January, April, and October)

Kent County Sheriff, monition-method public sale -- Kent County Administrative Complex, 555 Bay Road, Dover, DE

Source last checked 2026-07-16

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

Madison County, Tennessee

Not yet announced (the '2026 Madison County TN Redeemable Deed Sale' parcel list is open on GovEase; the Clerk and Master sets the sale date by court order)

GovEase (online at liveauctions.govease.com)

Source last checked 2026-09-17

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · timing not assigned

Weakley County, Tennessee

Not yet announced (the '2026 Weakley County Tax Auction' parcel list is open on GovEase; the Clerk and Master sets the sale date by court order)

GovEase (online at liveauctions.govease.com)

Source last checked 2026-09-17

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · date to verify

Cumberland County, Pennsylvania

September 18 to 21, 2026 (online bidding window on Bid4Assets)

Bid4Assets (online)

Source last checked 2026-09-17

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · date to verify

Fayette County, Pennsylvania

September 21 to 22, 2026 (online bidding window on Bid4Assets)

Bid4Assets (online)

Source last checked 2026-09-17

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · date to verify

Monroe County, Pennsylvania

October 14, 2026 (repository sale round on Bid4Assets; repository parcels are unsold from earlier upset and judicial sales)

Bid4Assets (online)

Source last checked 2026-09-17

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · month announced

Erie County, Pennsylvania

September 2026 (the statute sets the upset sale no earlier than the second Monday and no later than the last day of September; the GovEase listing we checked does not print the day)

GovEase (online at liveauctions.govease.com)

Source last checked 2026-09-17

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · month announced

Lawrence County, Pennsylvania

September 2026 (statutory upset sale window; exact day not printed on the GovEase listing we checked)

GovEase (online at liveauctions.govease.com)

Source last checked 2026-09-17

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · month announced

Indiana County, Pennsylvania

September 2026 (statutory upset sale window; exact day not printed on the GovEase listing we checked)

GovEase (online at liveauctions.govease.com)

Source last checked 2026-09-17

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · month announced

York County, Pennsylvania

September 2026 (statutory upset sale window; exact day not printed on the GovEase listing we checked)

GovEase (online at liveauctions.govease.com)

Source last checked 2026-09-17

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · date to verify

Denton County, Texas

October 6, 2026 (first Tuesday, the statutory sale day; the GovEase listing names the October sale)

GovEase (online at liveauctions.govease.com)

Source last checked 2026-09-17

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · date to verify

Wichita County, Texas

October 6, 2026 (first Tuesday, the statutory sale day; the GovEase listing names the October sale)

GovEase (online at liveauctions.govease.com)

Source last checked 2026-09-17

Open source-backed auction record →

redeemable deed · date to verify

Wise County, Texas

October 6, 2026 (first Tuesday, the statutory sale day; the GovEase listing names the October sale)

GovEase (online at liveauctions.govease.com)

Source last checked 2026-09-17

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Merced County, California

Not yet announced (the 2026 Merced County Tax Deed Auction list is open on GovEase; the Tax Collector publishes the bidding dates with the notice of sale)

GovEase (online at liveauctions.govease.com)

Source last checked 2026-09-17

Open source-backed auction record →

deed · timing not assigned

Clay County, Missouri

Not a dated auction: post-third-sale parcels are offered by the Collector at any time through GovEase until sold (the annual sale itself is the fourth Monday in August)

GovEase (online at liveauctions.govease.com)

Source last checked 2026-09-17

Open source-backed auction record →