Home / Auctions / Louisiana / Caddo Parish / June 30, 2026

Caddo Parish, Louisiana Delinquent Tax List 2026

Caddo Parish, Louisiana Tax Sale 2026: 15 parcels published by the county for this sale.

Caddo Parish, Louisiana has confirmed a lien sale for June 30, 2026.

Get alerted about Caddo Parish, Louisiana tax sales

We'll email you when the 2026 Caddo Parish sale date is confirmed or changed, and when the delinquent property list is published. Free. No credit card. No account to create.

Date and deadline notifications only — schedule changes, registration windows, and list publication, with the official county source linked. Not investment advice, and we make no claim about what any property or certificate is worth. Unsubscribe anytime.

StatusConfirmed
Next possible dateJune 30, 2026
Property listPosted by official source (see link below)
Sale typeTax lien certificate
PlatformOnline tax lien auction conducted at www.caddosheriff.org (electronic bidding)
Last verified2026-07-16

This is one tracked sale cycle. For Caddo Parish's recurring cadence, platform, legal structure, and other tracked cycles, see the Caddo Parish tax sale hub.

What this page shows: a specific sale date Caddo Parish's own official source has published. It is not a confirmed listing of which properties will be offered that date — always check the official property list. Always confirm directly with the official source below before making plans.

Confirmed sale date: June 30, 2026

Time: Not stated by the official source we checked.

Never miss the Caddo Parish sale

Save this auction to your TaxLienSimple calendar and get a reminder 7 and 1 day before, so a confirmed date never slips past you.

Property list

Sale type
lien
Auction platform
Online tax lien auction conducted at www.caddosheriff.org (electronic bidding)
Bidding method
HONESTY FLAG -- the Caddo Parish Sheriff's own FAQ describes bidding down the ownership percentage sold ('ownership interest in property is bid down ... winning bid is the least percent ownership bid') and references 'tax title certificates,' which is pre-2026 adjudication-process phrasing, not the new statewide interest-rate bid-down lien-certificate system. Not stated by the official source we checked whether auction mechanics have been updated for the 2026 cycle.
Statutory maximum rate
Page states delinquency interest accrues at 1% per month (12%/yr, consistent with the statewide 2026 lien-certificate ceiling), but does not itself state a 0.7%/month bid-down floor or the 5% penalty -- those specific figures are Not stated by the official source we checked for this parish.
Redemption period
Not stated by the official source we checked. (The statewide 2026 lien-certificate framework specifies 3 years, but Caddo Parish's own FAQ does not restate a redemption-period length.)
Deposit requirement
Not stated by the official source we checked.

Registration deadline

Not stated by the official source we checked.

Statutory basis

La. R.S. 47:2151 et seq.

A major statutory overhaul (Acts 2024 No. 774, Acts 2025 No. 411) converted Louisiana from tax deed/adjudication sales to true tax lien certificates effective Jan 1, 2026; each parish sets its own auction date and administering office varies by parish.

Caddo Parish tax sale — FAQ

When is the next Caddo Parish, Louisiana tax sale?

The next Caddo Parish, Louisiana tax sale is June 30, 2026, a specific date published by the county's own official source — not a guaranteed list of which properties will be offered that day.

What platform does the Caddo Parish tax sale use?

Caddo Parish, Louisiana runs its lien sale via Online tax lien auction conducted at www.caddosheriff.org (electronic bidding). HONESTY FLAG -- the Caddo Parish Sheriff's own FAQ describes bidding down the ownership percentage sold ('ownership interest in property is bid down ... winning bid is the least percent ownership bid') and references 'tax title certificates,' which is pre-2026 adjudication-process phrasing, not the new statewide interest-rate bid-down lien-certificate system. Not stated by the official source we checked whether auction mechanics have been updated for the 2026 cycle.

What is the redemption period and rate in Caddo Parish, Louisiana?

Not stated by the official source we checked. (The statewide 2026 lien-certificate framework specifies 3 years, but Caddo Parish's own FAQ does not restate a redemption-period length.) Rate/premium: Page states delinquency interest accrues at 1% per month (12%/yr, consistent with the statewide 2026 lien-certificate ceiling), but does not itself state a 0.7%/month bid-down floor or the 5% penalty -- those specific figures are Not stated by the official source we checked for this parish.

Also free

The material most people charge for, free: TaxLienSimple Academy

60 short lessons across 9 modules — tax distress fundamentals, liens, deeds, foreclosures, state guides and topic guides — each with a full written transcript. Watch it all right now without giving us anything: no credit card, no account, no unlock step.

Not sure where to start in 60 lessons? Leave your email and we'll send the three to watch first, in order.

Educational lessons only. Not legal, tax, title, appraisal, or investment advice, and we make no claim about what any property or certificate is worth. Unsubscribe in one click from any email.