Allen County, Indiana Delinquent Tax List 2026
Allen County, Indiana Tax Sale 2026: 821 parcels published by the county for this sale.
Allen County, Indiana has confirmed a lien sale for September 16, 2026.
Get alerted about Allen County, Indiana tax sales
We'll email you when the 2026 Allen County sale date is confirmed or changed, and when the delinquent property list is published. Free. No credit card. No account to create.
Allen County delinquent list: 821 parcels published
Source: GovEase, retrieved 2026-07-31A sample of what the county has published for this sale. The full list, with map, filters, CSV export and a property report on any parcel, is in the member research view.
Years tracked: 2026 (1 list). 2026: 821 parcels. Each year's Allen County list is kept as published, so a parcel that appears again next year can be traced back.
| Address | Type | Opening bid |
|---|---|---|
| 3101 New Haven Ave | Tax Lien | $39,251 |
| 1121 Clara Ave | Tax Lien | $14,744 |
| 815 Delaware Ave | Tax Lien | $11,963 |
| 7117 Cranberry Rd | Tax Lien | $9,448 |
| 7022 Raintree Rd | Tax Lien | $8,650 |
| 6415 Baytree Dr | Tax Lien | $7,593 |
| 1428 Swinney Ave | Tax Lien | $7,202 |
| 1637 Saint Marys Ave | Tax Lien | $6,884 |
Free accounts see a limited number of counties; Pro unlocks every county, exports and 25 property reports a month.
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|---|
| Next possible date | September 16, 2026 |
| Property list | Posted by official source (see link below) |
| Sale type | Tax lien certificate |
| Platform | GovEase (online only) -- per the county's most recently published Tax Sale packet |
| Last verified | 2026-07-16 |
821 parcels on file for Allen County
No sale date is set right now. These are the parcels most recently listed by the county or its auction platform, including certificates offered over the counter where the county sells them that way; the next sale list appears here as soon as it is posted.
771 liens. Opening bids run $839 to $39,251. Pro members research each parcel before the sale: a property report with the assessed value, the owner of record, liens on title and the county's own data, 25 reports a month, plus alerts the day Allen County changes this date.
Allen County at a glance
Figures above are drawn from TaxLienSimple's tracked inventory, the county competition model and US Census ACS data; see how we verify.
This is one tracked sale cycle. For Allen County's recurring cadence, platform, legal structure, and other tracked cycles, see the Allen County tax sale hub.
What this page shows: a specific sale date Allen County's own official source has published. It is not a confirmed listing of which properties will be offered that date — always check the official property list. Always confirm directly with the official source below before making plans.
Confirmed sale date: September 16, 2026
Time: Not stated by the official source we checked. (2025 sale ran 9:00 a.m. EST 'until done'; 2026 start time not yet published.)
Never miss the Allen County sale
Save this auction to your TaxLienSimple calendar and get a reminder 7 and 1 day before, so a confirmed date never slips past you.
Property list
Registration deadline
Not stated by the official source we checked. (2025 sale: registration opened Sept 10, 2025 and closed Sept 23, 2025 at 12:00 p.m. EST via GovEase; 2026 dates not yet published.)
Statutory basis
I.C. 6-1.1-24/24.5/25
Each county Treasurer/Auditor holds an annual tax sale, commonly in fall; redemption is generally 1 year, with a 10%/15% penalty tier (or equivalently 110%/115% of minimum bid) depending on when redeemed within that year.
Sources — verified 2026-07-16
Allen County tax sale — FAQ
When is the next Allen County, Indiana tax sale?
The next Allen County, Indiana tax sale is September 16, 2026, a specific date published by the county's own official source — not a guaranteed list of which properties will be offered that day.
What platform does the Allen County tax sale use?
Allen County, Indiana runs its lien sale via GovEase (online only) -- per the county's most recently published Tax Sale packet. Premium bidding -- flat 10%/15% penalty on min bid + 5%/yr on overbid
What is the redemption period and rate in Allen County, Indiana?
1 year (IC 6-1.1-25) Rate/premium: 10%/15% flat penalty on min bid + 5%/yr on overbid (IC 6-1.1-24/25)
What deposit is required for the Allen County tax sale?
No bidder deposit; minimum bid includes a $620 tax-sale-cost add-on per IC 6-1.1-24-2/25-2. Full payment due by 12 p.m. the next business day after the sale, cash or cashier's check only (per 2025 sale notice).
The material most people charge for, free: TaxLienSimple Academy
60 short lessons across 9 modules — tax distress fundamentals, liens, deeds, foreclosures, state guides and topic guides — each with a full written transcript. Watch it all right now without giving us anything: no credit card, no account, no unlock step.
Not sure where to start in 60 lessons? Leave your email and we'll send the three to watch first, in order.